Day 6 (6 Jan 2012) My Back Deck


Howdy y’all!

Sitting at my table, working from home, I looked out my sliding glass door onto my deck and thought, “I bet I can find something interesting to shoot.”  I think I did OK, but you be the judge.  As you can tell, there is more than one photo, again. I’m sure you won’t mind if on occasion (or frequently) post more than one photo.  If so, tough!  This is my blog 🙂

2012_Jan_06_Deck Close Ups_002
55mm, 1/40 sec, f/5.6, ISO 100, converted in Adobe Lightroom (umbrella stand for patio)

2012_Jan_06_Deck Close Ups_009
55mm, 1/40 sec, f/5.6, ISO 100, enhanced in Adobe Lightroom (patio table)

2012_Jan_06_Deck Close Ups_006
55mm, 1/40 sec, f/5.6, ISO 100, converted in Adobe Lightroom (umbrella stand for patio)

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

