Day 25 (25 Jan 2012) Book of Jeremiah


25 days!  I’ve had a few close calls, but I’ve managed to keep this up for 25 days straight!  Not necessarily a huge accomplishment, but its a good milestone to have under my belt

So to celebrate, today’s photo is of something that is of great importance to my life.  The basis for who I am is my faith in my Saviour, Jesus Christ.  If not for Him, I would not be who I am.  I won’t preach at you, but I do want you to know that fact about myself.  I’m not into “religion” but a relationship with Jesus.  Feel free to ask me anything about that, and I’ll give you candid, honest answers.

I chose the book below, as it is written by the person I was named for, and because my life verse (11:29) is found in this book, “For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.”

IMG_3568
55mm, 1/20 sec, f/5.6, ISO 800, EF-S 18-55mm IS kit lens (Book of Jeremiah)

One thought on “Day 25 (25 Jan 2012) Book of Jeremiah

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

