Day 59 (28 Feb 2012) Swinging


Since I’m busy working on a paper due tomorrow today (I only had 2 paragraphs started, out of 3-5 pages needed done before today), I didn’t have much time to do any photography.  I was going to try and shoot something w/ my iPhone (which I just got today), but I’m not familiar enough w/ it to try to get ‘fancy’ 🙂

But I remember that I have my LED strands hanging from the banister rail to straighten them, so I thought maybe I could just swing them like a pendulum and take a longer exposure and see what happened.  I know it’s a lot of photos posted, but I couldn’t pick out just one or two; I like a lot of them 🙂 Not bad for a last-minute idea, IMO.

2012_Feb_28_light painting_015

2012_Feb_28_light painting_012

2012_Feb_28_light painting_011

2012_Feb_28_light painting_007

2 thoughts on “Day 59 (28 Feb 2012) Swinging

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

