Day 64 (4 March 2012) The Workbench


This afternoon I was cleaning up my garage while waiting on a ‘job’ to show up (I do a little auto repair on the side; helps fund this hobby 🙂 ) and realized that my garage is FULL of interesting thing I can shoot.  I can’t belive I’ve been doing this project for 64 days, now, and all the times that I couldn’t think of something to shoot, this has been here all along, just waiting for a day like today.

Nut and Bolt

55 mm, 1/20 sec, f/5.6, ISO 1600, 18-55mm kit lens w/ 10x close up filter (Nut and Bolt)

Nails

55 mm, 1/20 sec, f/8.0, ISO 1600 (Nails)

Wire Spool

26 mm, 1/20 sec, f/5.6, ISO 1600 (Wire Spool)

Railroad Spike

29 mm, 1/20 sec, f/11, ISO 1600 (Railroad Spike)

2 thoughts on “Day 64 (4 March 2012) The Workbench

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

