Day 71 (11 March 2012) Boston, MA


Ok, so I know it’s past midnight, but I did take these shots on the 11th 🙂  I JUST got home from spending all day in MA, with a few hours in Boston w/ my gr.  We ran across these two guys drumming on buckets (similar to what I’ve seen in NYC subways) and they were pretty good, so we watched for a while (yes, I did throw in some money).  Later, we were relaxing on a bench and looked up and saw these lights which were neat to look at.

Anyway, it’s late and I have to be up soon, so I’ll leave you with these photos (the rest will be up on Flickr this week, inc. some light painting):

2012_Mar_11_Boston_050

Boston Drummers

2012_Mar_11_Boston_073

Light Post

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

