Day 72 (12 March 2012) Church


Tonight as I was driving home I passed this Episcopal church and saw its stained glass window in my rear view mirror.  I had to stop and do some shooting 🙂

For some reason Lightroom couldn’t read the files on my memory cards to upload them.  I had to use the Canon software to convert them from RAW to JPG, so I didn’t have an oppertunity to do any correction/editing.  So, if they don’t look  as good as they could, I’ll fix them once I get LR to work.  I’m not too thrilled with any of them, thought I think I can fix some of them.  I wasn’t paying attention to the lights and didn’t notice different lighting types/colors.  I’ll post an update after I fix them.

Preston Church0002

Preston Church0013

Preston Church0015

2 thoughts on “Day 72 (12 March 2012) Church

  1. You are not thrilled about any of them?
    I gotta say that the first one is awesome mate!
    Love the colors and the exposure.
    Also, the car trails make it a lot more interesting.

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

