Day 115 (24 April 2012) A Dream


In my dreams I see a path

I look ahead, but afar I cannot see

I look behind, and see the trail I’ve left

I do not know what lies ahead

On this path, so straight and narrow

My path it is to follow,

That is which I know

Pressing on a step I take

To fulfill a destiny

Of which is mine

The Path Ahead

18 mm, 1/30 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100, 18-55mm kit lens (The Path Ahead)

The Path I Dream Of

18 mm, 1/30 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100, 18-55mm kit lens (The Path I Dream Of)

Colchester Airline Trail

18 mm, 1/30 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100, 18-55mm kit lens (Colchester Airline Trail)

13 thoughts on “Day 115 (24 April 2012) A Dream

  1. I prefer the black and white. The vignetting (black around the edges of the photo) elevates the image from reality into fantasy. I just feel like something magical is about to happen.

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

