Day 129 (8 May 2012) Reflections


I drive by this pond any time I leave my house, as it’s next to my driveway.  It dawned on me this morning as I took this photo that I have not really shot much around it; I should ask my neighbor if they mind if I wander around shooting; I’m sure they will be ok w/ it!

I really enjoy reflections in water, especially in natural areas.  Kinda makes me reflect on my own life a bit each time, which is always a good thing 🙂

Reflections

35 mm, 1/20 sec, f/8.0, ISO 400, 18-55mm kit lens (Reflections)

3 thoughts on “Day 129 (8 May 2012) Reflections

  1. What a pretty image! You’re lucky to live around such a pretty place. Could you send one over to me, please? A pond, that is. We’re hoping for some rain this week – if we get it, I might just have to photograph some puddles 🙂

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

