Day 132 (11 May 2012) Here’s Looking at You, Kid!


I took a few minutes at lunch to walk outside my home with my camera/marco lens to see what I could find.  I found this little dragonfly next to my walk way.  Most of my shots were out of focus (slight breeze and not using a tripod), but I like this one better than the rest anyway.

I also swapped back to my kit zoom lens when the sun came out later and tried for more cloud shots.

Look into my eyes!

60 mm, 1/60 sec, f/5.6, ISO 400, 60mm macro lens (Look into my eyes!)

Clouds

18 mm, 1/125 sec, f/18, ISO 100, 18-55mm kit lens (Clouds)

12 thoughts on “Day 132 (11 May 2012) Here’s Looking at You, Kid!

  1. the dragonfly is awesome!!! and the clouds are beautiful as well…great shots Jeremy! Everytime I see such beautiful macro-shots …I want that myself even more…still have to save unfortunately… but I will buy myself one hopefully very soon 😀

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

