Day 142 (21 May 2012) Rock and Roll


Tonight on my way home I passed through foggy Waterford, CT, and thought a shot of something in the fog would be cool.  But when I pulled into a parking lot, I saw this music store right next to a music themed pizza restaurant.  I thought it was kind of cool, esp w/ the neon in the window.

I also stopped at a small pond to try some stuff out.  The last one is just light painting with a flash light, then using split toning to change it from white to colors.  I dedicate the last one to my awesome gf 🙂

2012_May_21_NIght Fog_012

Rock and Roll Pizza

2012_May_21_NIght Fog_038

2 thoughts on “Day 142 (21 May 2012) Rock and Roll

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

