Day 151 (30 May 2012) The Carnival


The Carnival is in town for the rest of the week and the weekend, so I couldn’t resist the urge to try and shoot some long exposure frames of the rides.  I’m lucky I didn’t show any later, cause I got the last few cycles of the night (I’ll go back, but earlier, lol).  But I did capture these three that I like.  Had I more time, I might have purchased some ride tickets 🙂

2012_May_30_Carnival_003

25 mm, 1 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100 (The Cliff Hanger)

2012_May_30_Carnival_004

25 mm, 1 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100 (The Cliff Hanger)

2012_May_30_Carnival_007

18 mm, 2 sec, f/8.0, ISO 100 (The Avalance)

2 thoughts on “Day 151 (30 May 2012) The Carnival

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

