Day 156 (4 June 2012) Sunrise


This morning I was sitting at my computer eating my cereal and I looked up and saw the sun peaking up above the tree line.  With the clouds present for the upcoming rain, it made a spectacular sight!

2012_Jun_04_Sunrise_005

Sunrise from my front yard

2012_Jun_04_Sunrise_004

Sunrise from my front yard

On a side note, tomorrow I leave for the Nashville, TN, area for some training that will help me launch a new career as a personal financial counselor!  I’m excited for this, as I’ve been waiting a couple years to do this course 🙂  I won’t have a lot of extra time to make it into the city to shoot, but I want to try to get there Wednesday night.  I’ll of course have my camera with me, and shoot when/what I can.

One thought on “Day 156 (4 June 2012) Sunrise

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

