Day 158 (6 June 2012) Elevator


Well, today I didn’t end up getting the chance to make it to Music City, but I think there is a much better chance tomorrow night (fingers crossed), but I can’t make any promises 😦

Tonight before heading up I set up my tripod in the lobby of my hotel (the Embassy Suites, Franklin, TN) and shot a long exposure of the elevators.  The elevators have a glass back so you can see the open interior as you ascend and descend.  It’s a really nice hotel, but since I’m not doing much more than sleeping (and posting this blog) from my room, it’s not that big a deal.

2012_Jun_06_Nashville_002

18 mm, 25 sec, f/16, ISO 100 (Elevator Motion)

3 thoughts on “Day 158 (6 June 2012) Elevator

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

