Day 160 (8 June 2012) Going Home


As I write this I’m about 30,000 feet in the air, on leg 2 of 3 of my journey home. This past week has been long, exhausting, but amazing in what I’ve learned, both in skill and in knowledge. Though my mind and body are both tired, I’m filled with excitement about the vision of my future that this past week has solidified!

Today as I travel I’m relying on my iPhone for its camera to share with you. I’m not usually a fan of the filters/etc that most of the photo apps have, but I did tune it a little in Snapspeed, which is probably the best photo app out there, at least according to many pros out there. I have not used it before now, but I am now in 100% agreement with them! (I managed to score it for free!). It’s hard to tell how good this image will look on a full sized screen, but on my small phone, I’m happy with it 🙂

I’ll get back into my normal shooing routine tomorrow!! 🙂

20120608-203932.jpg

20120608-202520.jpg

20120608-230654.jpg

20120608-230732.jpg

5 thoughts on “Day 160 (8 June 2012) Going Home

    • Thanks! I don’t fly as much as I did 3 years ago, which is fine by me 🙂 And I like how natural light usually results in the most beautiful images 🙂

  1. Pingback: Day 161 (9 June 2012) Long Exposure & Fireflies | 365 Photos by Jeremy

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

