Day 221 (8 Aug 2012) Into The Unknown. . .


Well, sorta.  It’s actually my driveway.  Thought you never know what will happen, or where you will end up when you leave home 🙂

I was given some advice the last time I shot in the fog, and I completely forgot to bring out my tripod 😦  Maybe next time! (of course I never have time on week mornings; the job and all). I did go a little crazy on the first image; I do like it, though. it kinda looks painted to me. But on both I like how the road disappears into the mist. What do you think?

2012_Aug_08_Morning Fog_006

18 mm, 1/80 sec, f/8.0, ISO 200 (Into The Unknown)

2012_Aug_08_Morning Fog_008

36 mm, 1/40 sec, f/8.0, ISO 200 (Into The Mist)

4 thoughts on “Day 221 (8 Aug 2012) Into The Unknown. . .

    • wow! I would say something about the dry heat, but that wouldn’t make you happy 😉 haha. I’m glad I was able to bring some cool into your day!

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

