Day 246 (3 Sep 2012) Farmers Market


I’m currently heading home after spending the long weekend hiking and camping in the Adirondacks. It was an awesome weekend! My friends and I covered >25 miles and summited 3 of the “46ers”!

Today includes a 5 hr drive, which requires a few rest stops. One such roadside plaza had a mini-farmers market. The peppers were especially colorful, and having my iPhone with me, I took a few photos and ran them through Snapseed. Enjoy!

20120903-164614.jpg

20120903-164631.jpg

2 thoughts on “Day 246 (3 Sep 2012) Farmers Market

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

