Day 263 (21 Sep 2012) The Beginning of an Adventure


Right now I’m sitting at Boston Logan waiting or my flight to Barcelona, via Paris! Getting to this point was an ordeal I won’t bore you with, but I will tell you that I bought a ticket on Aer Lingus but am flying Air France. The important thing is that I will be seeing my gf just after 2pm tomorrow, Spanish time 🙂 🙂

I snapped this photo while in a “Big Dig” tunnel in Boston on my way to the airport. I edited it in Snapseed (my fav iPhone photo editing app) and posting via the WordPress app.

I’ll be spending the next 2 weeks in Spain, France, and Andorra (mostly near Barcelona). I will if course be shooting TONS of photos, but may not post for several days. I’ll try to put some quick images up periodically via iPhone, and a wrap-up post after I return. I’ll try to catch up on my blog reading, then too.

20120921-215128.jpg

One thought on “Day 263 (21 Sep 2012) The Beginning of an Adventure

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

