Day 285 (11 Oct 2012) I’m Back!!


I know that you must be going into withdrawals not having an image of mine to take in every day over the past two and a half weeks, but now your wait is over!  HaHa, J/K 🙂  I’m not ‘that’ full of myself.  But It is good to get back into this daily activity.

The past two weeks were AMAZING, to say the least.  Spending 2 weeks with my amazing girlfriend in Barcelona and the surrounding areas (France and Andorra, included) was better than I had dreamed.  Can’t wait for her to visit here in December 🙂 🙂

While there I shot just under 2000 images, and have not had a chance to do anything with them, as I had two mid-terms this week upon returning (finished last one tonight), so any spare time was in the books.  I hope to work on them slowly over the next few days/weeks, so keep your eyes peeled for make-up posts (and more images up on Flickr)

Tonight after my last mid-term of the semester, I pulled out a LED powered glow stick to see what kind of fun I could have in my dark basement.  I think I had more fun than the images portray, but that’s always ok 🙂

2012_Oct_11_Light Stick_018

2012_Oct_11_Light Stick_020

2012_Oct_11_Light Stick_019

7 thoughts on “Day 285 (11 Oct 2012) I’m Back!!

    • Thanks Pablo! Thanks for all the feedback and encouragement so far this year! I can’t wait to see what you create when you have time to focus on an image/project! All your daily stuff has been phenomenal!

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

