Day 290 (16 Oct 2012) Fall Colors


I really enjoy driving this time of year, even when I’m stuck in traffic it’s not as bad as the rest of the year.  Thought my driving is a tad bit more distracted.  What is causing me to enjoy traffic and be distracted?  It’s gazing at all the beautiful colors on the trees!  I know I posted some leaf photos yesterday, and on Saturday, but it’s just so beautiful here I can’t help but look and shoot!

These photos were taken from a parking lot of a local hardware store.  There were so many times I wanted to stop and shoot today, but the highway is not the safest place to stop.  Enjoy!

2012_Oct_16_Fall Foliage_006

2012_Oct_16_Fall Foliage_002

4 thoughts on “Day 290 (16 Oct 2012) Fall Colors

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

