Day 292 (18 Oct 2012) Autumn Night


Tonight I tried to capture the autumn tree color at night in the the parking lot of my school.  It was not as easy as I thought it would be.  I can’t seem to get the color right (I didn’t think to use my grey card), but I do like the one w/ a black & white treatment, and the color of another did come out (there was a slight breeze, if you can’t tell by the leaves).

Anyway, have a great night and I’ll talk to you again tomorrow!

2012_Oct_18_Autumn Night_007

2012_Oct_18_Autumn Night_005

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

