Day 294 (20 Oct 2012) Autumn Macro – Acorns and Tractors


I took a quick study break after lunch (yes, I’m spending most of this beautiful day inside studying for my courses 😦 ) to shoot.  I thought it would be cool to shoot some of the many acorns littering my yard before I mowed the lawn and chopped them, and the leaves, up.  I also wandered over to the backhoe in my yard that shows up in several of my images and took some macro images of it, too.

Now back to the books for me!

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_012Empty Shell

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_001

Acorn

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_003

Acorn among leaves

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_015

Hiding Acorn

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_019

Backhoe Bucket

2012_Oct_20_Autumn Macro_028

Tractor Treads

2 thoughts on “Day 294 (20 Oct 2012) Autumn Macro – Acorns and Tractors

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

