Day 298 (24 Oct 2012) Lens Reflections


I was changing lenses to take the last image displayed below (nope, you are not getting away from fall/autumn images yet; it is my fav time of year, if you can’t tell, lol), and I noticed the reflection of the light in the lens, off of the multiple lens elements.  I thought it was pretty neat.  🙂

The last image is of a chair on my deck, reminding me that I still need to clean up the yard; anyone want to help rake leaves? 🙂

2012_Oct_24_Lens Reflection_004

2012_Oct_24_Lens Reflection_006

2012_Oct_24_Chair with Leaves_008

2 thoughts on “Day 298 (24 Oct 2012) Lens Reflections

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

