Day 309 (4 Nov 2012) A Night at the Tracks


Driving home this evening it was darker than I expected, probably because I’m not use to not having Day Light Savings (after all, its been less than a day!).  But I did notice a nice color on the horizon, so I pulled down to a boat launch near some rail road tracks I’ve shot at before and fired off a few ’rounds’. 🙂

2012_Nov_04_Railroad Sunset_002

2012_Nov_04_Railroad Sunset_007

2012_Nov_04_Railroad Sunset_013

I just realized it’s been a while since I’ve broken out my macro lens; I miss shooting macro! Keep your eyes open for a macro shoot this week!

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

