Day 311 (6 Nov 2012) Kryptonite


At least that’s how it looks to me 🙂  I had a glass mixing bowl shatter in the freezer and I thought some of the pieces would make great props for a shoot, and I think I was right!  This isn’t the first time I’ve shot using junk or ‘garbage’ for this project; it’s amazing what you can do with simple stuff lying around (or that is no longer useful for it’s intended purpose)

2012_Nov_06_Broken Glass_026

2012_Nov_06_Broken Glass_014

2012_Nov_06_Broken Glass_003

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

