Day 313 (8 Nov 2012) Footprints


I wanted to post the poem, “Footprints in the Sand” poem, but when I did a quick google search for it, I discovered that it appears to be still under copyright, with no blanket permissions (unlike the creative commons license I use for my work).  So, please follow the link above to read the poem.  I did send a request to use it, but I didn’t plan ahead for that 😦

2012_Nov_08_Snow_027

Footprints in the snow

2012_Nov_08_Snow_021

Town Green in White
2012_Nov_08_Snow_029

Traversing the Snow

One thought on “Day 313 (8 Nov 2012) Footprints

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

