Day 342 (7 Dec 2012) Christmas


Yesterday I had an idea for a shoot, and I had about an hour to set it up and execute before I had to leave for my evening plans.  Not realizing how late I would be out (hence why this post is coming out today, lol), I did some ‘test’ shots and would finish up after returning home.  Overall I’m happy with the concept and composition, but they are not quite right.  I had to so some selective editing in LR to get the lighting (close to) right.  I thinkI know how I need to modify the set up, so I’ll try again to get it right!

2012_Dec_07_Christmas Decoration_009

2012_Dec_07_Christmas Decoration_017

4 thoughts on “Day 342 (7 Dec 2012) Christmas

  1. Pingback: Day 344 (9 Dec 2012) Christmas Bokeh | 365 Photos by Jeremy

What did you think? All thoughts & critiques are welcome!

